Home » Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández?

Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández?

by archyde
news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1262192" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/02/cristina-ataque-agresor-autor-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández? playing



3:26


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262307" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/03/atentado-cristina-fernandez-lider-argentina-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The trajectory of Cristina Kirchner in Argentine politicsThe trajectory of Cristina Kirchner in Argentine politics


1:07


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262309" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/03/atentado-cristina-kirchner-marcelo-longobardi-analisis-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Kirchner: is Argentina going to an unknown dimension?Attack on Cristina Kirchner: is Argentina going to an unknown dimension?


10:39


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262300" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/03/cristina-kirchner-atentados-politicos-bolsonaro-alfonsin-juan-pablo-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Five attacks against political leaders that shocked the worldFive attacks against political leaders that shocked the world


1:27


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262291" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/03/habla-novia-atacante-cristina-kirchner-sabag-montiel-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022




0:50


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262293" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/03/masivo-rechazo-ataque-cristina-kirchner-ignacio-grimaldi-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Marches and official act against the attack on Cristina FernándezMarches and official act against the attack on Cristina Fernández


5:14


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262209" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/02/editorial-cuidado-conclusiones-anticipadas-ataque-cristina-fernandez-de-kirchner-cfk-polarizacion-gabriela-frias-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

It is important not to advance conclusions about the attack on CFKIt is important not to advance conclusions about the attack on CFK


1:24


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262211" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/02/cristina-ataque-agresor-allanamiento-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressorThis was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressor


0:45


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262213" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/02/cristina-ataque-agresor-arma-disparo-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired?Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired?


2:29


news news--summary" data-post-id="1262182" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/02/cristina-ataque-agresor-atentado-politica-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?


1:15


You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.