Cruz Azul vs Tigres result today: score 1-0 and qualification for the semifinals of Liga MX

Blue Cross became this Sunday the last semifinalist of the Guardians Tournament 2020 from Liga MX after overcoming on the aggregate scoreboard (3-2) Tigers in the second leg of their quarterfinal series played at the legendary Azteca stadium.

Although the Cement Machine lost 1-0 with a goal from Luis Quiñones, this came in the final minutes of the match and the Felinos could not add more emotion to the duel.

Blue Cross he joins the semifinalists Chivas de Guadalajara, León and Pumas de la UNAM, whom he will face next Thursday as a local and on Sunday as a visitor.

Result of Cruz Azul vs. Tigres for Liga MX

82′ Tigres goal! Luis Quiñones scores the first goal of the match and the Felinos need two more goals to qualify for the next phase of the 2020 Guardians Tournament.

Cruz Azul vs. Tigres LIVE ONLINE: confirmed lineups

Blue Cross: Crown; Domínguez, Escobar, Aguilar, Aldrete; Rivero, Alvarado, Romo, Baca, Hernández; Rodriguez.

Tigers: Guzmán; Rodríguez, Ayala, Salcedo, Dueñas; Carioca, Pizarro, Aquino, L. Quiñones, J. Quiñones; Gignac.

Cruz Azul vs. Tigers LIVE on TUDN and Las Estrellas

Narration: Antonio Nelli and Xavier Sol

Comments: Marc Crosas and Aldo Farías

Previous of Cruz Azul against Tigres

The Blue Cross of the Uruguayan scorer Jonathan ‘Cabecita’ Rodríguez will receive this Sunday the Tigres UNAM with everything in favor after having won the first leg of the Apertura quarterfinals by 1-3.

Lazy loaded component

At the Azteca stadium, the Azules, led by Uruguayan coach Robert Dante Siboldi, will try to take advantage of playing at home to sign a place in the semifinal and leave out the best team in the league in the last 10 years.

Although it will pass at the end with a win, a draw and even a defeat by two goals as long as the opponent does not score more than three times, the Blue Cross He will have to leave concentrated, because he will have in front of a team with trade, used to facing championships and with balance in all his lines.

Cruz Azul vs. Tigres LIVE: match sheet

Match Cruz Azul vs. Tigers
When do they play? Today, Thursday, November 26
Where? Aztec stadium
What time? 7.30 pm (Peruvian time) and 6.30 pm (Mexican time)
On what channel? TUDN, The Stars, and Afizzados

Cruz Azul vs. Tigres: what time to watch the Liga MX game?

  • Perú: 7.30 p. m.
  • Colombia: 8.30 p. m.
  • Ecuador: 7.30 p. m.
  • United States: 6.30 pm (ET) / 5.30 pm (PT)
  • México: 6.30 p. m.
  • Costa Rica: 6:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8.30 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 8.30 p. m.
  • Venezuela: 8.30 p. m.
  • Chile: 9.30 p. m.
  • Brasil: 9.30 p. m.
  • Argentina: 9.30 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 9.30 p. m.
  • Spain: 2.30 am (the next day)
  • Italy: 2.30 am (the next day)
  • France: 2.30 am (the next day)
  • Germany: 2.30 am (the next day)

Cruz Azul vs. Tigres LIVE: where to watch the Liga MX match?

If you want to watch the game Cruz Azul vs. Tigers LIVE, in this preview we leave you the channels that will broadcast this shock:

Argentina The Stars

International Bet365

Mexico TUDN Live, TUDN, The Stars, Afflicted

United States TUDN.com, TUDN App, TUDN USA

How to see Cruz Azul vs. Tigers LIVE ONLINE by TUDN?

  • Sky: 547 (SD) y 1547 (HD)
  • Izzi: 501 (SD) y 890 (HD)
  • Megacable: N/A
  • Dish: N/A
  • Total Play: 503 (SD)

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the newsletter Sports The Republic and receive from Monday to Friday in your email all the news of national and international sport.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.