List of 11 real players Premier League football 2022/23 (link to watch live football)

List of 11 starting players on the field

Man City :

  1. Ederson (GK)
  2. Kyle Walker
  3. Manuel Akanji
  4. Nathan Ake
  5. Joao Cancelo
  6. Ilkay Gundogan
  7. Kevin De Bruyne
  8. Bernardo Silva
  9. Phil Foden
  10. Jack Grealish
  11. Erling Haland

Man United :

  1. David de Gea (GK)
  2. Diogo Dalot
  3. Raphael Waran
  4. Lisandro Martinez
  5. Tyrell Malacia
  6. Scott McTominay
  7. Christian Eriksen
  8. Anthony
  9. Bruno Fernandes
  10. Jadon Sancho
  11. Marcus Rashford

Related news


How to watch Premier League football 2022/23 at TrueID : Package to watch every pair – True SIM to watch your favorite team for free!

Include information to troubleshoot usage problems, watch or promote various activities << Click here

Instant news updates, Premier League football results, and an analysis of the featured matches of the week delivered to you.
Click now!! or press *301*32# call

or update Thai League football news, press *301*36# call

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.