Nicaraguan resident describes the impact of Iota in his country | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”918421″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/iota-nicaragua-impacto-del-ciclon-tropical-danos-furia-pkg-michael-roa.cnn”>

Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Resident describes Iota's fury in Nicaragua Playing



1:29


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918417″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/iota-devastacion-san-andres-providencia-colombia-huracan-catastrofe-video-pkg-original-digital-paula-bravo.cnn”>

Posted at 14:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Hurricane Iota: an unprecedented situation in San AndrésHurricane Iota: an unprecedented situation in San Andrés


2:26


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918408″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/huracan-iota-catatrofico-paso-por-centroamerica-inundaciones-vientos-deslaves-hasta-miercoles-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 13:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Iota threatens more floods and landslidesIota threatens more floods and landslides


2:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918238″ data-video-id=”http://welo-59553″>

Posted at 23:14 ET (04:14 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central AmericaThe catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central America





news news–summary” data-post-id=”918204″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/huracan-iota-vientos-azote-catastroficos-centroamerica-nicaragua-honduras-devastada-por-eta-guillermo-arduino-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 22:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central AmericaThe catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central America


6:10


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918147″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/huracanes-huracan-peores-centroamerica-historia-ranking-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 20:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The worst hurricanes in the history of Central AmericaThe worst hurricanes in the history of Central America


1:18


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918127″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/iota-colombia-impacto-providencia-ivan-duque-sot.cnn”>

Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

At least one dead on Providencia island by IotaAt least one dead on Providencia island by Iota


1:17


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918041″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/ayuda-damnificados-eta-los-angeles-retos-coronavirus-centroamerica-pkg-liliana-escalante.cnn”>

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Covid-19 does not stop them to help those affected by EtaCovid-19 does not stop them to help those affected by Eta


3:01


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918028″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/huracan-iota-categoria-5-guillermo-arduino-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 16:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

What to expect from Hurricane Iota?What to expect from Hurricane Iota?


3:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917930″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/inusual-temporada-de-huracanes-iota-fenomeno-nina-tormenta-ciclon-rumbo-a-centro-america-nicaragua-honduras-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-lkl-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 13:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Iota Joins Unusual Hurricane SeasonIota Joins Unusual Hurricane Season


3:53


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.