Santos 2-1 Tigres: summary and goals of the 2021 Liguilla match | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

beat 2-1 to this Thursday, November 25, in the first leg of the 2021 Liguilla quarterfinals of at the TSM Corona stadium. The ‘Laguneros’ took an important advantage for the second leg.

The locals took the victory with annotations of Diego Valdes (4 ′) and Eduardo Aguirre (12 ′), while the ‘Felinos’ discounted with a goal from Andre Pierre Gignac (74 ′), however, this score was not going to reach the ‘Auriazules’ to tie the game.

The key is still open and everything will be defined this Sunday, November 28 at the University Stadium – UANL. Both teams will measure forces starting at 7:00 p.m.

Gol by Andre-Pierre Gignac

Andre-Pierre Gignac made it 2-1 for Santos Laguna vs. Tigres for the MX 2021 League. (Video: FOX Deportes)

Goal by Eduardo Aguirre

Eduardo Aguirre made it 2-0 for Santos vs.  Tigres for the Liguilla MX Apertura 2021. (Video: TUDN)
Eduardo Aguirre made it 2-0 for Santos vs. Tigres for the Liguilla MX Apertura 2021. (Video: TUDN)

Goal by Diego Valdés

Diego Valdés made it 1-0 for Santos Laguna vs.  Tigres for the Liguilla MX 2021. (Video: Channel 5) 9999
Diego Valdés made it 1-0 for Santos Laguna vs. Tigres for the Liguilla MX 2021. (Video: Channel 5)

Saints 2-1 Tigers

The ‘Warriors’ entered the ‘Fiesta Grande’ of Aztec soccer through reclassification. Now, the team led by Uruguayan Guillermo Almada will have a difficult test against one of the clubs that is always the favorite to win the trophy.

At what time does Santos Laguna play vs. Tigres UANL?

México – 9:05 p.m.

Perú – 10:05 p.m.

Colombia – 10:05 p.m.

Ecuador – 10:05 p.m.

Venezuela – 11:05 p.m.

Bolivia – 11:05 p.m.

Argentina – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Chile – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Paraguay – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Uruguay – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Brazil – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Spain – 4:05 am (Friday, November 26)

The ‘Laguneros’ beat Atlético San Luis 2-0 last weekend and continue in the race. After that commitment, the team coach announced that the confrontation with the ‘Felinos’ will be complicated by the quality of the adversary.

“Tigres will be a different rival to San Luis, due to the quality of its players. He has a proposal similar to ours, to go out and search. Tigres is a qualified rival, we are going to try here and there, ”Almada said at a press conference.

Where to see Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL?

TUDN and TV Azteca are the signals enabled to watch the Liguilla Liga MX Apertura 2021 match that will present Tigres with the intention of ratifying their great moment in the regular stage, where they were located in fourth place with 28 points.

The ‘University’ have some doubts to face the commitment of one way. The ‘Piojo’ Herrera did not have available in the recent group training the defender Diego Reyes (ankle injury) and the midfielder Guido Pizarro, from whom the evil he suffers is not specified.

On the eve, the ‘Piojo’ Herrera expressed about his team that “the best argument is that we are the team that scored the most goals in the tournament, we qualify among the first four, the third best defense, it is a determining argument to be able to do well things”.

Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL: possible alignments

Santos Laguna: Carlos Acevedo, Carlos Orrantia, Matheus Doria, Félix Torres, Omar Campos, Diego Valdés, Alan Cervantes, Fernando Gorriarán, Ayrton Preciado, Eduardo Aguirre and Juan Ferney Otero.

UANL Tigers: Nahuel Guzmán, Luis Rodríguez, Hugo Ayala, Jesús Dueñas, Carlos Salcedo, Javier Aquino, Juan Pablo Vigón, Rafael Carioca, Luis Quiñones, Nicolás López and André Pierre Gignac.

Where do Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL?

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

YOU CAN ALSO READ

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.