SEE DIRECTV Spain 3-0 Germany: how, when, where to watch live online football on date 6 of the UEFA Nations League Nations League

Spain faces Tuesday to Germany in the last day of the League of Nations, in an electrical duel in Seville, in which the Red is only worth winning to be in the ‘Final 4’ of the continental tournament.

CONFIRMED ALIGNMENTS:

Spain: Unai Simón; Sergi Roberto, Sergio Ramos, Pau Torres, José Luis Gayá; Koke, Rodri, Sergio Canales; Dani Olmo, Ferrán Torres, Álvaro Morata.

Germany: Manuel Neuer; Matthias Ginter, Niklas Süle, Robin Koch, Philipp Max; Leon Goretzka, Toni Kroos, Ilkay Gündogan; Leroy Sané, Timo Werner, Serge Gnabry.

Germany leads Group A4 of the Nations League, with a point ahead of Red, which is in second place in the bracket with 8 points.

Behind are Ukraine with 6 points and Switzerland closes the key with 3, which continues to dream of remaining in League A of the continental tournament.

Precisely, the tie scratched on the bell against the Swiss 1-1 on Saturday in Basel has led the Spanish to have to play everything for everything against the Germans.

“We only have to win, almost better, so we don’t have to speculate, we only have to win and we are going to try to play from the beginning,” said the Spanish coach on Monday, who a victory in Switzerland would have allowed him to face Tuesday’s clash as Group leader.

The Spaniards will not have it easy against a Germany with which they also managed to draw 1-1 in September in the match discount and without being able to count on the support of the public at the Sevillian Cartuja stadium due to the pandemic.

Spain vs. Germany: probable lineups

Spain: Unai Simón – Sergi Roberto, Sergio Ramos, Pau Torres, Reguilón – Koke, Canales, Mikel Merino, Fabián – Gerard Moreno, Morata. Coach: Luis Enrique Martínez.

Germany: Neuer – Ginter, Süle, Koch, Max – Goretzka, Kroos, Gündogan – Sané, Werner, Gnabry. Seleccionador: Joachim Löw.

When and what time does Spain play vs. Germany?

Spain vs. Germany They will collide in a vibrant duel on Tuesday, November 17. The contest between both squads is agreed at 2:45 pm (Peruvian time) and will take place at the La Cartuja Stadium in Seville.

Where and how to watch the Spain vs. Germany?

The game LIVE will be broadcast by DirecTV Sports and La 1 TVE. You will have all the details of the duel on the website of RPP.pe

Spain vs. Germany: time in the world

  • Perú: 2:45 p.m.
  • España: 8:45 p.m.
  • Alemania: 8:45 p.m.
  • México: 1:45 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:45 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:45 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:45 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:45 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:45 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4:45 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4:45 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:45 p.m.
  • Brasil: 4:45 p.m.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.