Tag:Netflix

NBA: The convenience or not of excesses ‘a la Jordan’: “In the elite you have to tackle” | NBA 2019

JAVIER SNCHEZ Saturday, 30 may 2020 - 02:08In the heat of debate on the bad forms in the leadership of the star of the Bulls with his companions, psychologists and...

“No vaccine to save businesses!”

CHRONICLE - This week, in Jacques-Olivier Martin's notepad: how to treat sick companies, the tightrope walker state, and the necessary sovereignty.By Jacques-Olivier MartinContainment, which...

La Casa de Papel part 4: This fan thinks that only Tokyo could have saved SPOILER

Tokyo is without a doubt the most controversial character in Casa de Papel. Indeed, the robber (played by actress Ursula Corbero) is as much...

Netflix may cancel your account

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020Playing 0:33 Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020 1:01 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT)...

Haven’t used Netflix in a long time? They could cancel your subscription

Cellular Internet use increases 34% during pandemic 0:43 New York (CNN Business) - Have you ignored your Netflix account since the first season of "House...

TV streaming provider waipu.tv increases prices – this is the new fee

With waipu.tv, Internet users can watch live TV even without a TV connection. The streaming service is now expanding its range and increasing subscription...

Tonight on TV: True detective in British hit series Manhunt | NOW

KRO-NCRV starts a new police series on Friday evening. Manhunt, about the...

An unusual step .. Netflix decides to cancel the contributions of some of its members

<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article" data-bind-html-compile = "article.body" data-first-article-body = " Netflix said it will ask customers who have not used its...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

In confirmation of what was published by the “Agency” .. The Ministry of Petroleum issues a statement regarding the obligatory places for wearing camouflage...

Raafat Ibrahim wrote In confirmation of what was published by the News Agency of Petroleum and Energy, the...

What a goal: Kimmich, Müller and Lewandowski embarrass the Düsseldorf defense

What a goal from Bayern Munich. The team of trainer Hansi Flick has no problems with Fortuna Düsseldorf and...

Must read