They leave a remote-controlled robot dog with a paint gun in an art gallery. Look what happens | Video

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Friday, February 26, 2021

The transition to renewable energy in Latin AmericaThe transition to renewable energy in Latin America


1:42


Posted at 1:12 PM ET (6:12 PM GMT) Thursday, February 25, 2021

These electric scooters use artificial intelligenceThese electric scooters use artificial intelligence


1:01


Posted at 8:32 PM ET (01:32 GMT) Thursday, February 11, 2021

The 5 most innovative countries in the worldThe 5 most innovative countries in the world


0:56


Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Thursday, February 11, 2021

Resistance to new technologies, with historical backgroundResistance to new technologies, with historical background


1:21


Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Thursday, February 11, 2021

This is the Dubai cafeteria served only by robotsThis is the Dubai cafeteria served only by robots


0:58


Posted at 13:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

This is Tiger X-1, Hyundai's off-road robotThis is Tiger X-1, Hyundai's off-road robot


0:51


Posted at 22:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

These are the new tricks of the robot dog SpotThese are the new tricks of the robot dog Spot


0:46


Posted at 14:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

They make house with 3D printing using local soilThey make house with 3D printing using local soil


1:08


Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Thursday, January 28, 2021

The most original and non-polluting sleeping bagsThe most original and non-polluting sleeping bags


0:52


See Also:  Joe Biden joins forces with Tokyo to face Chinese "challenges"

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.