Apple Event | Time and date | IPhone 13 release | iPhone 12s | Watch live | Online | Smartphone | Features | Technical data sheet | nnda | nnni | SPORTS-PLAY

The company get the latest details ready and will hold your latest event named where it will present a diversity of devices and where the cherry on the cake will be the , which will not only arrive in 4 models, but will also incorporate the 120 Hz screen in the Pro and Pro Max models for the first time.

But to them is added a design that very few will perceive, especially those who use the device in their day to day: and the notch will be much smaller where your front camera and facial unlock will be stored, the same which is still one of the fastest on the market.

SIGHT: iOS 14.7 reaches all iPhones: know the list of news

Likewise, it is expected that the Cupertino company will also add new colors to its mobile devices, such as orange for the most expensive terminals. When will the ?

If you don’t want to miss the presentation in the , then take note and watch it live so that no one will tell you. Here we will provide you with the link and the schedules of different countries in order to keep you attentive.

The iPhone 13 or iPhone 12s will be launched on September 14 at 12 noon in Peru. (Photo: CQSpain)

IPHONE 13 OR IPHONE 12S: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

The event will take place on September 14 and you can already know the exact time of the iPhone 13 launch by country:

  • Mexico: 12:00 hours
  • Spain: 19:00 hours
  • Colombia: 12:00 hours
  • Peru: 12:00 hours
  • Chile: 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 12:00 hours
  • USA: 13:00 hours

IPHONE 13 OR IPHONE 12S: HOW TO WATCH LIVE

To be able to see the Apple Event on September 14, you can do it through Apple’s YouTube channel or using the following link:

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.