Coach’s Corner with Tony Bennett: 2023-24 Schedule, Locations, and How to Watch

2023-11-27 20:16:13

CHARLOTTESVILLE, Va. – “Coach’s Corner with Tony Bennett” tips off on Tuesday (Nov. 28) at BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse located off Route 29, Seminole Trail at 3924 Lenox Ave. in Charlottesville. The weekly radio show is set to air from 7-8 p.m.

Hosted by “Voice of the Cavaliers” John Freeman, the 2023-24 debut show will feature associate head coach Jason Williford. Dean and Markel Families Head Men’s Basketball Coach Tony Bennett will make his first appearance on Monday, Dec. 4.

Fans are encouraged to come to BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse to watch and interact with the show. BJ’s full menu will be available which includes the world-famous Pizookie, the official dessert of UVA Athletics. Ticket and merchandise giveaways will occur during each show.

There are numerous ways for fans to listen to and interact with the program. Radio affiliates across the Virginia Sports Radio Network are scheduled to broadcast the show. Free online audio is also available at VirginiaSports.com and through the Virginia Sports App as well as a live video stream will be available on the @VirginiaCavaliers official Facebook page.

Fans are encouraged to e-mail questions to the show through the home page of the mobile app, by emailing askcoach@virginiasp.com or askjohn@virginiasp.com or by tweeting @johnfreemanuva.

2023 Coach’s Corner with Tony Bennett Schedule
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Monday, Dec. 4
Monday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 28
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Monday, Jan. 8
Monday, Jan. 15
Monday, Jan. 22
Monday, Jan. 29
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Monday, Feb. 12
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Monday, Feb. 26
Monday, March 4
Monday March 11
Monday, March 18
*All shows start at 7:06 p.m. and dates subject to change)

1701117658
#Virginia #Mens #Basketball #Coachs #Corner #Tips #Tuesday #BJs #Restaurant #Brewhouse

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.