FDA approves convalescent plasma treatment for coronavirus patients – CNN

Posted at 12:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020

This is how the economic reopening in El Salvador beginsThis is how the economic reopening in El Salvador begins


1:57


Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020




7:16


Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

What went wrong in handling the pandemic in Peru?What went wrong in handling the pandemic in Peru?


2:30


Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

No country is safe from the economic threat of covid-19No country is safe from the economic threat of covid-19


1:11


Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Covid-19 would leave 100 million people in extreme povertyCovid-19 would leave 100 million people in extreme poverty


0:35


Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

USA: estimated about 60 million cases of covid-19USA: estimated about 60 million cases of covid-19


0:45


Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Companies claiming to sell coronavirus treatments are warned by FDACompanies claiming to sell coronavirus treatments are warned by FDA


1:25


Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

A Nurse's Message to Coronavirus SkepticsA Nurse's Message to Coronavirus Skeptics


1:15


Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

The most and least risky activities to get covid-19, according to Texas expertsThe most and least risky activities to get covid-19, according to Texas experts


1:32


.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.