Forum of Families of Those Abducted by Hamas in Gaza Invites ICC Prosecutor to Visit Israel for Investigation

2023-12-04 18:24:57

The Forum of Families of those Abducted by Hamas in Gaza has invited, on its own initiative, Judge Karim Khan, Prosecutor of the International Criminal Court in The Hague, to visit Israel.

Live at 7:00 p.m. Spain time, 8:00 p.m. Israel time, 3:00 p.m. Argentina time, 1:00 p.m. Florida time, and 10:00 a.m. California time

The media point out that Judge Karim Khan did not come to Israel to investigate any matter within his jurisdiction but because he was invited by the Forum of Families of the Abducted.

The intention is for the judge to see the situation first-hand in relation to the massacre perpetrated by Hamas. The Family Forum’s intention is to sue Hamas for crimes against humanity, war crimes and genocide.

1701718252
#Prosecutor #International #Criminal #Court #Aurora

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.