Punjab’s 18-member cupboard took oath, who’s included?

The 18-member cupboard of Punjab took oath of workplace. Governor Punjab Balighur Rehman administered the oath to the members of the Punjab Cupboard in a ceremony held at Governor Home Lahore.

An oath-taking ceremony was held at Governor Home Lahore the place Governor Punjab Balighur Rehman took oath from the provincial cupboard, Chief Minister Maryam Nawaz was additionally current within the ceremony.

Maryam Aurangzeb, Ashiq Hussain Kirmani, Kazem Pirzada, Rana Sikandar Hayat had been amongst those that took the oath.

Equally, Khawaja Imran Nazir, Khawaja Salman Rafiq, Bilal Akbar Khan, Sahib Ahmad Malik, Ramesh Singh Arora, Khalil Tahir, Uzma Bukhari, Faisal Ayub and Chaudhry Shafi Hussain additionally took oath.

The Deir members who took oath embrace Sardar Sher Ali Gurchani, Sohail Shaukat Butt, Zeeshan Rafiq, and Mujtaba Shujaur Rehman.

It needs to be remembered that on February 26, Pakistan Muslim League (N) Chief Agnior and Senior Vice President Maryam Nawaz was elected as the primary lady Chief Minister of Punjab within the historical past of the nation and took the oath of workplace.

The swearing in ceremony of the newly elected Chief Minister was held within the Governor Home, Governor Punjab Balighur Rehman took oath from Maryam Nawaz, within the swearing in ceremony the newly elected members of the Meeting, Nawaz Sharif, Shahbaz Sharif, Captain (retd) Safdar, son Junaid Safdar, Hamza and Sulaiman. Shahbaz attended.

After taking the oath, Maryam Nawaz additionally kissed her father Nawaz Sharif on the brow.

On the identical day, Maryam Nawaz nominated by Muslim League (N) received the consideration of turning into the nation’s first lady chief minister by getting 220 votes.

#Punjabs #18member #cupboard #oath #included
2024-05-28 14:35:42

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.