Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Napoli Fecha 9

2023-10-18 05:22:33

Starting at 10:00 (Argentina time) next Saturday, October 21, Napoli visits Hellas Verona at the Marcantonio Bentegodi stadium, for the duel corresponding to date 9 of the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament.

The teams come to this day with the hope of leaving behind their adverse results in the last games of the tournament and will look for their chance to add three.

Hellas Verona received a hard blow and fell 1 to 2 against their rival Frosinone. In the last matches of the tournament, they had 2 tied games and 2 losses. He has received 4 goals and registered 1 in favor.

Napoli was defeated 1 to 3 against Fiorentina. The visit is not so focused in recent days: they tied 2 and won 2. They have scored 11 goals and conceded 6.

In the last games played, the winning visiting team is shown with 2 games won and a total of 3 tied games. The last match they played in this competition was on April 15, in the Italy – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, and ended in a 0-0 draw.

The local team is in sixteenth place with 8 points (2 PG – 2 PE – 4 PP), while the visitor has 14 points and is placed in fifth place in the table (4 PG – 2 PE – 2 PP).

DataFactory

Hellas Verona’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Juventus: October 28 – 3:45 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Monza: November 5 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Genoa: November 10 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Lecce: November 27 – 2:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Udinese: December 3 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
Related Articles:   Professional League Cup: Belgrano vs Boca Juniors Date 8
Napoli’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Milan: October 29 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Salernitana: November 4 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Empoli: November 12 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Atalanta: November 25 – 2:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Inter: December 3 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
Hellas Verona and Napoli schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 10:00 am
  • Colombia and Peru: 08:00 hours
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 07:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 09:00 hours

1697607042
#Serie #Hellas #Verona #Napoli #Fecha

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.