Serie A: Torino vs Inter Date 9

2023-10-18 05:29:05

Torino will host Inter, within the framework of date 9 of the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament, next Saturday, October 21, starting at 1:00 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino stadium.

After losing in their last game, the home team wants to regain victory in front of their people and get the three points. The visit only saved one unit in the previous day and will fight to keep the victory.

Torino suffered a hard blow when they fell 0 to 2 on the last day against Juventus. In the previous duels, they have won 1 game, in 2 the final result was a draw and they have lost 1. During those days, they have scored 5 goals and scored 4 against their opponents.

Inter earned a point thanks to a 2-2 draw against Bologna. Of the last games they played, they have won 3 and lost 1, with 13 goals against their rivals and they have beaten their goal 5 times.

Inter is having a good campaign away from home, beating its opponent on every occasion.

The most recent games in this tournament favor the visiting team (who won 4 times). They tied another 1. They played for the last time in this competition on June 3, in the Italia – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, and the scoreboard favored Inter with a score of 0-1.

The local team is in fourteenth place with 9 points (2 PG – 3 PE – 3 PP), while the visitor has 19 points and is in second place in the table (6 PG – 1 PE – 1 PP).

DataFactory

Torino’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Lecce: October 28 – 1:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Sassuolo: November 6 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Monza: November 11 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Bologna: November 27 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Atalanta: December 4 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
Related Articles:   assault and "partial triumph" of Russian troops in Severodonetsk
Next Inter matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Rome: October 29 – 2:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Atalanta: November 4 – 2:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Frosinone: November 12 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Juventus: November 26 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Napoli: December 3 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
Torino and Inter schedule, second country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:00 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:00 hours

1697614176
#Serie #Torino #Inter #Date

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.