Serie A: Turin vs Cagliari Fecha 1

2023-08-18 05:32:35

On the first day of the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament, the duel between Torino and Cagliari will be played next Monday, August 21, from 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino stadium.

The last five matches between the two is 1 home win, 1 draw and 3 visit victories. They last played in this competition on February 27, in the Italy – Serie A TIM 2021-2022 tournament, and the score favored Cagliari with a score of 1-2.

The fixture draw determined that Torino and Juventus will meet again for the “Derby Della Mole” on date 8.

Francesco Cosso will be the judge who will deliver justice in the match.

Torino’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 2: vs Milan: August 26 – 3:45 p.m. (Argentine time)
  • Date 3: vs Genoa: September 3 – 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time)
  • Date 4: vs Salernitana: September 18 – 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time)
  • Date 5: vs Rome: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs Lazio: Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of Cagliari in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 2: vs Inter: August 28 – 15:45 (Argentine time)
  • Date 3: vs Bologna: September 2 – 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time)
  • Date 4: vs Udinese: September 17 – 07:30 (Argentine time)
  • Date 5: vs Atalanta: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs Milan: Date and time to be confirmed
Torino and Cagliari schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:30 a.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 12:30 p.m.
Related Articles:   Torino Inter 0-3, the report cards of the Serie A match

1692338691
#Serie #Turin #Cagliari #Fecha

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.