Tag:pot

VIDEO: SpaceX rocket explodes in tests to be launched to Mars

Editorial Half-time United States / 05.29.2020 17:21:58 ...

The launch of SpaceX and NASA was postponed to Saturday… but why that day?

Posted at 2:25 p.m. ET (6:25 p.m. GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020Playing 1:21 Posted at 3:25 p.m. ET (7:25 p.m. GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:07 Posted at...

Why have private companies landed in the new space race?

The famous Apollo program, which managed to take man to the moon for the first time, cost the American public coffers some 24,000 million...

SpaceX rocket launch that would travel to space today from Florida postponed

Launching a company rocket SpaceX With two NASA astronauts on board, he was suspended on Wednesday with less than 17 minutes remaining in the...

What you need to know about SpaceX and NASA’s manned mission

Posted at 4:25 PM ET (8:25 PM GMT) Monday, May 25, 2020Playing 1:49 Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Monday, May 25, 2020 1:24 Posted at 3:46 PM...

False: NASA did not confirm the finding of a parallel universe

NASA confirms the existence of a parallel universe where time would go backwards. The news circulated through various media around the world. But it...

Latest news

The pools, open to train even in phase 1

The BOE made public from the early hours of this Saturday includes an important novelty for Spanish swimming: the...
- Advertisement -

Death of Covid-19 in hospital – Without family, the dying confide in chaplains

They collected the last words of Covid-19 patients deprived of their loved ones.Pascale Zimmermann CorpatauxUpdated 1 hour agoThe HUG...

the latest information and answers to your questions

Iran announces resumption of collective prayers in mosquesIranian President Hassan Rohani announced Saturday the resumption of collective prayers in...

Must read

The pools, open to train even in phase 1

The BOE made public from the early hours of...

Death of Covid-19 in hospital – Without family, the dying confide in chaplains

They collected the last words of Covid-19 patients deprived...