Taking a flight can be a very different experience in 2021

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”918980″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/coronavirus-viajar-volar-aeropuertos2021-richard-quest-pkg-digital-original.cnn”>

Posted at 16:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Playing



2:27


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919157″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/vacuna-transporte-frio-coronavirus-pandemia-lufthansa-operaciones-inhs-pkg-fred-pleitgen.cnn”>

Posted at 23:53 ET (04:53 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Lufthansa and the challenge of distributing cold covid-19 vaccines


2:29


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919147″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/rapidez-desarrollo-vacuna-pfizer-moderna-coronavirus-covid-pandemia-doctor-mauricio-gonzalez-camilo-cnn.cnn”>

Posted at 23:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Doctor explains how vaccines were achieved in record time


0:54


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919151″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/prueba-casera-covid-pandemia-nueva-york-medico-mauricio-gonzalez-camilo-cnn.cnn”>

Posted at 23:11 ET (04:11 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

How accessible is the covid-19 home test?


0:30


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919109″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/programa-entrega-kits-covid-19-pandemia-el-paso-texas-walmart-quest-diagnostics-drone-up-eeuu-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 22:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

This is the new advance in the fight against covid-19


0:38


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919043″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/coronavirus-estados-unidos-pfizer-biontech-nicaragua-huracan-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday Highlights in 40 Seconds


0:44


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919038″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/vacuna-coronavirus-dr-elmer-huerta-contagio-portador-virus-vias-respiratorias-salud-inmunidad-eeuu-dusa-sot-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 18:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Dr. Elmer Huerta: the vaccine will avoid being contagious to others


1:06


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918982″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/ventajas-desventajas-vacuna-laboratorio-pfizer-moderna-cnn-redaccion.cnn”>

Posted at 16:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Advantages and disadvantages of Pfizer and Moderna vaccines


1:23


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918958″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/estados-unidos-nueva-york-de-blasio-cierran-escuelas-cnn-redaccin-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

New York schools close due to advance of covid-19


0:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918926″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/trabajadores-aeropuerto-nueva-york-protestan-la-guardia-coronavirus-pandemia-piden-seguro-cuomo-pkg-yilber-vega.cnn”>

Posted at 14:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Airport workers demand health insurance


2:33


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.