Watch the moment the theater collapsed .. Saad fell on his own and his team

Last updated: Friday 6 Jumada Al Thani 1441 AH – January 31, 2020 KSA 07:00 – GMT 04:00
Posted on: Friday 6 Jumada Al Thani 1441 AH – January 31, 2020 KSA 06:28 – GMT 03:28

Source: Dubai – Arabic.net

Moroccan artist Saad Saad was exposed, to a dangerous position, during his filming of a video clip, after he fell from a theater while filming the video.

And a video spread on the communication sites appears just during his fall accompanied by some members of the Moroccan “Fnaire” squad while they were filming one of the scenes of the new clip.

The video clip team had announced earlier that the video would be filmed in the red city of Marrakech, Morocco.

The Moroccan artist had returned to France a few days ago, after the case file of the prosecutor, Laura Priol, who was accused of being raped in the Marriott Hotel in Paris in 2016, was referred.

On Tuesday, he published a picture of him in Paris attached to the phrase “Welcome to Paris”.

It is noteworthy that the French judiciary decided in the session of January 21 last to accept Laura’s appeal against the previous court decision and convert the case from rape to assault and violence, and the court returned its new decision to the first square, where the case was returned to the criminal court on charges of rape.

.

See Also:  Jorge Gonz├ílez surprises with the appearance of the "Approve" strip: "We are people, not consumers" | Arts and culture

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.