Aliou Cissé renews the starting lineup for the final

It’s called don’t change a winning team. This eleven was victorious against Egypt, the same opponent this evening, even if it was on penalties. Aliou Cissé preferred to opt for continuity. This ranking was composed of:

Edou Mendy

Abou Diallo, K. Koulibaly, Saliou Ciss, Bouna Sarr

Gana Gueyer, Kouyaté, N. Mendy,

Sadio Mané, Ismaila Sarr, Famara DIedhiou

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.