On date 7, Sassuolo and Monza will face each other

2023-09-29 06:43:04

Monza and Sassuolo will face each other at the Mapei Stdm stadium. Cittá del Tricolore next Monday, October 2 from 1:30 p.m. (Argentine time), in the match corresponding to date 7 of the Italy – Serie A 2023-2024 tournament.

The home team registered a victory in their last match of the current season, while the visiting team will enter the match after a 0-0 draw last time out.

Sassuolo beat Inter 2-1. After falling on 2 occasions and winning 2, they come to this day with the hope of avoiding negative streaks. During those days, he managed to concede 10 goals and has been able to beat the opponent’s goal 11 times.

Monza drew 0-0 against Bologna the previous day. In their last matches they alternate victory, draws and defeat: 1, 2 and 1 respectively. In them, he had 4 goals for and 5 against.

Of the last 2 meetings between the two in this tournament, the visitor was the winner in 1 game and the remaining matches have ended in a draw. The last head-to-head in this competition was on May 19, in the Italy – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, and Monza took the victory by 1 to 2.

The home owner is in ninth place and has 9 points (3 PG – 3 PP), while the visiting team added 6 units and is in fifteenth place in the tournament (1 PG – 3 PE – 2 PP).

DataFactory

Sassuolo’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 8: vs Lecce: October 6 – 3:45 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 9: vs Lazio: October 21 – 3:45 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 10: vs Bologna: October 28 – 10:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Torino: November 6 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Salernitana: November 10 – 2:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
Related Articles:   Ben Affleck felt his honeymoon was a "tsunami"
Monza’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 8: vs Salernitana: October 8 – 07:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 9: vs Rome: October 22 – 07:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 10: vs Udinese: October 29 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Hellas Verona: November 5 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Torino: November 11 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
Sassuolo and Monza schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 11:30 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:30 p.m.

1695970682
#date #Sassuolo #Monza #face

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.