Professional League Cup: San Lorenzo vs Racing Club Date 4

2023-09-13 03:43:04

The duel corresponding to date 4 of Argentina – Professional League Cup 2023 will be played next Saturday, September 16 at 5:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

The visiting team arrives exultant to this date, as it has just won, however the home team will seek to return to victory in their stadium after having tied the previous day.

San Lorenzo got only one point in its last game against Unión, after drawing 1-1. In the previous 2 rounds, they triumphed on 1 occasion and 1 ended tied. He accumulated a figure of 3 goals against and scored 4 in the rival goal.

Racing Club arrives with a strong spirit after beating Estudiantes 2 to 1. In the last few dates he had 1 victory and 1 draw. He was able to score 5 goals and has conceded 3.

In the history of the tournament, the last 2 duels favor the visiting team, which has 1 victory while the other match was a draw. The last time they met in this competition was on May 6, in the Group Stage of the Argentina – Professional League Cup 2022 tournament, and they tied at 1.

The referee designated for the match is Fernando Rapallini.

San Lorenzo’s next matches in Argentina – Professional League Cup 2023
  • Date 5: vs Estudiantes: September 20 – 18:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs Tigre: September 24 – 7:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 7: vs Hurricane: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Newell`s: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 9: vs Godoy Cruz: Date and time to be confirmed
Racing Club’s next matches in Argentina – Professional League Cup 2023
  • Date 5: vs Newell`s: September 20 – 9:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs. Godoy Cruz: September 24 – 5:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 7: vs Independent: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Platense: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 9: vs Sarmiento: Date and time to be confirmed
San Lorenzo and Racing Club schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

1694577543
#Professional #League #Cup #San #Lorenzo #Racing #Club #Date

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.