Serie A: Fiorentina vs Empoli Fecha 9

2023-10-20 05:49:04

The duel between Fiorentina and Empoli corresponding to date 9 will be played at the Artemio Franchi stadium from 3:45 p.m. (Argentina time), on Monday, October 23.

The home team registered a victory in their last match of the current season, while the visiting team will enter the match after a 0-0 draw last time out.

Fiorentina beat Napoli 3-1 in their previous meeting. His previous results were mixed. They have won 3 games and 1 ended in a draw. In them, he received 4 goals in his goal and scored 12 in the rival net.

On the previous day, Empoli tied the game 0-0 against Udinese. With an irregular record (3 losses and 1 victory in the last 4 games played), the team scored 1 goal and has conceded 11 in its goal.

Empoli has not been able to score a single point as a visitor in this tournament and was always defeated by its rivals.

The home team managed to accumulate 1 victory, while the visiting team had 2 wins. They managed to tie 2 times. The last game between the two in this tournament was on February 19, in the Italy – Serie A TIM 2022-2023 tournament, and ended with a score of 1-1.

The home owner is in fourth place and has 17 points (5 PG – 2 PE – 1 PP), while the visiting team added 4 units and is in eighteenth place in the tournament (1 PG – 1 PE – 6 PP ).

The judge selected to supervise the match is Federico Dionisi.

DataFactory

Fiorentina’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Lazio: October 30 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Juventus: November 5 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Bologna: November 12 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Milan: November 25 – 16:45 (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Salernitana: December 3 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
Related Articles:   Juventus vs Fiorentina in search of continuing victories in the Italian league
Empoli’s next matches in Italy – Serie A 2023-2024
  • Date 10: vs Atalanta: October 30 – 2:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Frosinone: November 6 – 2:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Napoli: November 12 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 13: vs Sassuolo: November 26 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 14: vs Genoa: December 2 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
Fiorentina and Empoli schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 3:45 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 1:45 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 12:45 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 2:45 p.m.

1697783857
#Serie #Fiorentina #Empoli #Fecha

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.