The composition of the French nationwide staff for Euro 2024 has grow to be recognized

The listing of gamers who will play at Euro 2024 consists of 25 gamers.

Goalkeepers: Alphonse Areola (West Ham United), Mick Maignan (Milan), Brice Samba (Lance).

Defenders: Jules Kounde (Barcelona), Jonathan Kloss (Marseille), Benjamin Pavard (Inter), Ibrahima Konate (Liverpool), William Saliba (Arsenal), Deotchankul Yupamecano (Bayern), Theo Hernandez (Milan), Ferland Mendy (Actual Madrid).

Midfielders: Youssouf Fofana (Monaco), Adrien Rabiot (Juventus), Warren Zaire-Emery (PSG), Aurélien Tchouameni (Actual Madrid), Antoine Griezmann (Atlético), N’Golo Kante (Al -Ittihad”).

Forwards: Bradley Barcola (PSG), Ousmane Dembélé (PSG), Kinglsey Coman (Bayern), Olivier Giroud (Los Angeles), Randal Kolo Muani (PSG), Kylian Mbappe (PSG) , Marcus Thuram (Inter).

The French staff on the European Championship will play in Group D. Its opponents would be the nationwide groups of Poland, Austria and the Netherlands.

Euro 2024 will happen in Germany. The competitors will happen from June 14 to July 14. Ten German cities will host matches of the match.

The present winner of the European Championship is the Italian staff. At that match, France was eradicated within the quarterfinals, dropping to Switzerland.

#composition #French #nationwide #staff #Euro
2024-05-18 11:35:53

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.