The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, July 24, 2022, and the carrier channels

Al Ain Sports reviews the dates of today’s matches, Sunday, July 24, 2022, and the schedule of the most important matches that are held in all competitions worldwide.

in Egyptian League The leader, Zamalek, plays against Smouha, while El-Gouna is a guest of Al-Ahly, which is facing great pressure due to poor results in the recent period, and Ismaily and Pyramids will meet in the 26th round of the championship.

In the 2022 Arab Youth Cup, Libya will face Lebanon, and Oman will play Somalia.

The dates of today’s matches in the Egyptian League

Al-Ahly and El-Gouna will meet at 6:30 Cairo local time, and at the same time, Ismaily plays against Pyramids, then the match between Zamalek and Smouha at 9:00.

The appointment

carrier channel

Al Ahly – El Gouna

18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

Ismaily – Pyramids

18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

On Time Sports HD

Zamalek – Smouha

21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia

On Time Sports HD

Today’s matches in the Arab Youth Championship 2022 and the carrier channels

Today, the Oman national team will meet against Somalia at five in the evening, Somalia time, at six in the evening, Oman time.

Lebanon will face Libya at 8:00 pm Tripoli time, 9:00 pm Beirut time.

the match

The appointment

carrier channel

Oman – Somalia

16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia

2 On Time Sports HD

Lebanon – Libya

20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia

On Time Sports HD 2

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.