Tribute to the Indian team who won Deaf Cricket Tributes to the Indian team for winning Deaf Cricket

Ajman: The ACAF Association honored the Indian team who won the Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament for the Deaf after defeating South Africa with a memento of Rs. Team Captain Virender Singh commented that the expatriate college alumni came forward to accept the association at a time when many people did not look back even in their own country. Indian Deaf Cricket Association President Sumita Jain and CEO Roma Balwani also spoke.

Def International Cricket Council Chairman Stephen Pichowski and ICC General Manager Alex Marshall were the chief guests. Indian Deaf Cricket Association President Sumit Jain, CEO Roma Balwani, ACAF Association President Paul T. Joseph, Secretary Deepu, Treasurer Naushad Mohammad, Director Mohammad Rafiq, Shankar, Jithin and Sunitha Sreekumar participated.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.