Chelsea visits Fulham on date 7

2023-09-29 05:33:05

Fulham will host Chelsea, as part of matchday 7 of the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, next Monday, October 2, starting at 4:00 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Craven Cottage stadium.

After the results of the previous day, the teams will seek to regain victory. The host could only draw in their previous matchup, while the visiting team has just lost its last game of the current season.

Fulham drew 0-0 on their visit to Crystal Palace. In the 4 most recent rounds of this championship, they have 1 win, 1 draw and 2 losses. He has conceded 10 goals in his own goal and has scored 4 goals against his opponent.

Chelsea comes from losing against Aston Villa by 0 to 1. The visit does not come very well: they were defeated on 2 occasions, tied in 1 and won 1. They scored 4 goals and conceded 5.

The last quintet of meetings between the two has 1 win for the home team, 1 draw and 3 wins for the visit. They last played in this competition on February 3, in the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament, and the match ended with a 0-0 draw.

The local team is in eleventh place with 8 points (2 PG – 2 PE – 2 PP), while the visitor has 5 units and is placed in fourteenth place in the table (1 PG – 2 PE – 3 PP) .

Tim Robinson will be the judge who will administer justice in the meeting.

DataFactory

Fulham’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 8: vs Sheffield United: October 7 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 9: vs Tottenham: October 23 – 4:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 10: vs Brighton and Hove: October 29 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Manchester United: November 4 – 09:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Aston Villa: November 12 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
Chelsea’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024
  • Date 8: vs Burnley: October 7 – 11:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 9: vs Arsenal: October 21 – 1:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 10: vs Brentford: October 28 – 08:30 (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Tottenham: November 6 – 5:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Manchester City: November 12 – 1:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
Fulham and Chelsea schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.

1695967147
#Chelsea #visits #Fulham #date

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.