Police take people out of their houses in Shanghai to confine them

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1204749" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/10/shanghai-covid-confinamiento-cuarentena-vo-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Shanghai steps up lockdown measures playing



0:34


news news--summary" data-post-id="1204419" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/09/china-mercado-laboral-pkg-cnn-dinero.cnn">

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

China, with problems in the labor marketChina, with problems in the labor market


0:57


news news--summary" data-post-id="1204299" data-video-id="welo-126809">

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Clashes between civilians and government employees in ShanghaiClashes between civilians and government employees in Shanghai





news news--summary" data-post-id="1204141" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/09/confinamiento-china-coronavirus-enfrentamientos-vo-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Clashes over strict confinement in ShanghaiClashes over strict confinement in Shanghai


1:14


news news--summary" data-post-id="1203618" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/07/videos-desesperacion-covid-shanghai-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Saturday, May 7, 2022

Videos show the anguish of the confinement in ShanghaiVideos show the anguish of the confinement in Shanghai


5:10


news news--summary" data-post-id="1202966" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/06/china-colapso-edificio-muertos-hunan-vo-ana-maria-luengo-romero-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

53 dead following building collapse in China53 dead following building collapse in China


0:56


news news--summary" data-post-id="1201524" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/04/policia-covid-19-shanghai-china-vo-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Shanghai police break into houses for covid-19Shanghai police break into houses for covid-19


0:51


news news--summary" data-post-id="1200943" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/03/hombre-vivo-covid19-shanghai-china-vo-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:19 ET (15:19 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Elderly man sent alive to morgue by mistake in ChinaElderly man sent alive to morgue by mistake in China


1:12


news news--summary" data-post-id="1199478" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/china-economia-desaceleracion-covid-rusia-ucrania-cnne-dinero-serbia.cnn">

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Why is the Chinese economy falling?Why is the Chinese economy falling?


2:28


news news--summary" data-post-id="1198932" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/china-taxi-sin-conductores-baidu-pony-ai-beijing-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Would you get into a taxi without a driver?Would you get into a taxi without a driver?


0:44


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.